2020-21 DHS Coaches Contacts

SEASON 1

Head Football Coach – Mr. Matt Vaeena, mvaeena@fwps.org

Head Girls Soccer Coach – Mr. Mike David, shmobean@comcast.net

Head Volleyball Coach – Ms. Mandi Mounts, lmounts@fwps.org

Head Cross Country Coach – Ms. Krystal Perez, kperez@fwps.org

Head Girls Swim & Dive Coach – Mr. Sam Hunt, shunt@fwps.org

Head Boys Golf Coach – Mr. Mark Landry, markl@badensports.com

Head Girls Golf Coach – Mr. Gene Victor, gvictor@fwps.org

SEASON 2

Head Baseball Coach – Mr. Chris Fox, crfoxden@comcast.net

Head Fastpitch Coach – Mr. Mike David, shmobean@comcast.net

Head Boys Soccer Coach – Mr. Brad Plemons, bplemons@fwps.org

Head Boys Swim Coach – Ms. Emily Hess, ehess@fwps.org

Head Girls Tennis Coach – Mr. John Cassens, tenisjohn@msn.com

Head Boys Track & Field Coach – Mr. Fritz Bushnell, fritzbushnell@gmail.com

Head Girls Track & Field Coach – Ms. Gabby Johnston, gjohnston@fwps.org